If you want to completely remove / delete a contractor from your system, please use the “remove” button..
WARNING: This is can NOT be undone and all data and documents will be DELETED and NOT recoverable, if you want the contractor back you will have to add them via the “ADD NEW” button. We suggest making them inactive.
STEP BY STEP:
Complete a search for the contractor you want to remove.
- CLICK on the REMOVE icon to the right of the contractor name.
- A Warning Pop-up will display to confirm
- If, OK, click YES
- The contractor will be completely removed from your system.
NOTE: Only Users with Admin or Editor Permissions can remove a contractor.